iWriteTee
Jan 24, 2023

--

Thank you for the shout out but whatever I learned, it was from trial, error and the writing commnity.

I actually got the advice to use Twitter and it's connection to Medium from a Medium Editor.

It's my understanding that one of the cofounders of Twitter also started Medium - that's why Twitter is easily and automatically linked to our accounts.

Twitter has been very helpful in growing my audience, but I think it's a perfect partnership or mutually beneficial relationship like reading reciprocity another article I wrote on Creator's Hub.

When you Tweet your stories it brings readers back to Medium. The best ways to promote your stories outside of Medium is on social media - Twitter, Facebook even Instagram.

Thank you again for sharing my article.

--

--

iWriteTee

Top Writer, freelancer, matriarch, educator & development consultant with bylines in Creators Hub, Better Marketing, Zora, Momentum, An Injustice!, etc.